Update: Boyfriends Aren’t Found at the Bar

You know as a child how you touched the stove and burnt your hand but you didn’t give a fuck or how bad it hurt that you did it again…Well I didn’t completely burn myself but I did reach out for a small sizzle. As much pain he caused I still cared about his well-being and checked up from time to time. He is unhappily in a relationship with a woman and often thinks of our past and how we could rekindle our relationship. I’m pretty positive he has moved to the middle of nowhere and slightly let his meathead figure go to waste. As of recent I had to cut all ties with him out of respect for his relationship.

Leave a Reply

