Update: Didn’t Get Enough Treats But Definitely Got Tricked

You know how when you meet someone and it ends poorly that you constantly see that person from then on. I’m so incredibly lucky and honored that I frequently bump into this lad in our small town. Not only to I see him out but Facebook has suggested we become friends. Oddly enough (not really), he is with a different woman each time and I stop myself not to ask him if he’d be interested in picking out a new headboard with me.

Leave a Reply

